AUBURN, Ala. (EETV) - Auburn's Spring 2021 SGA Campaign kicked off this Wednesday, Jan 27. Voting day is Tuesday Feb. 2 . The candidates for each position are listed below in no particular order. Click on each candidates name to learn more about their platforms.


Rett Waggoner

Tyler Ward

Sloen Zieverink

Vice President:

Cole Callahan

Andrew Dismukes


Stephen Sadie

Hannah Streitman

Miss Auburn:

Mary Collins

Caroline Keim

Elaine Shankute

Abby Smith

Kathleen Sullivan