About Us

Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's only student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content in news, sports, and entertainment.

Any student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.

Viewers can watch Eagle Eye TV’s content on Campus channel 6, Charter Spectrum channel 182  WOW! channel 13 and online under the watch live tab. 

Eagle Eye TV’s content is available on Charter Spectrum and WOW! from: 3:30-9 a.m., 12:30-6:11 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.-midnight on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and will also be available from 3:30-9 a.m., 12:34-6:06 p.m. and 9:38 p.m.-midnight the rest of the week.

STAFF 





Station Manager
Braden Haynes
bhaynes@eagleeyetv.com









Assistant Station Manager       
Caroline Conner
cconner@eagleeyetv.com









Executive Producer  
AJ Revera
arevera@eagleeyetv.com










News Producer  
Ainsley Ehlers
aehlers@eagleeyetv.com









Chief of Reporting
Blake Phillips
bphillips@eagleeyetv.com










Sports Director
Jake Gonzalez
jgonzalez@eagleeyetv.com










News Producer
Heesun Yoon
hyoon@eagleeyetv.com












Marketing Director
Taylor Brown
tbrown@eagleeyetv.com










Chief Engineer
Matt Plexico
mplexico@eagleeyetv.com










Assistant Engineer
Nick Cherry
wcherry@eagleeyetv.com






Sports Producer 
Zach Card
zcard@eagleeyetv.com        

Assistant Sports Director 
Colin Beyersdorf   
cbeyersdorf@eagleeyertv.com                                                             


                                                                      





Coordinator for Student Media (Primary Advisor)
Billy Ferris
ferris@auburn.edu