About Us

Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's only student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content in news, sports, and entertainment.

Any student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.

Viewers can watch Eagle Eye TV’s content on Campus channel 6, Charter Spectrum channel 182 WOW! channel 13 and online under the watch live tab.

Eagle Eye TV’s content is available on Charter Spectrum and WOW! from: 3:30-9 a.m., 12:30-6:11 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.-midnight on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and will also be available from 3:30-9 a.m., 12:34-6:06 p.m. and 9:38 p.m.-midnight the rest of the week.

STAFF

Station Manager
Braden Haynes
bhaynes@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant Station Manager       
Blake Phillips
bphillips@eagleeyetv.com

Executive Producer   
Ainsley Ehlers
aehlers@eagleeyetv.com

Sports Director
Zach Card
zcard@eagleeyetv.com

Co-Marketing Director
Mavis Burroughs
mburroughs@eagleeyetv.com

Co-Marketing Director
Valerie Heffernan
vheffernan@eagleeyetv.com

Digital Content Manager
Megan Watkins
mwatkins@eagleeyetv.com

News Producer
Sydney Babb
sbabb@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant News Producer
Jakai Spikes
jspikes@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant News Producer
Esther Kim
ekim@eagleeyetv.com

Sports Producer
Colin Beyersdorf
cbeyersdorf@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant Sports Director
Mikayla Kelly
mkelly@eagleeyetv.com

Chief Engineer
Henry Nance
hnance@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant Director for Student Media (Primary Advisor)
Billy Ferris
ferris@auburn.edu