About Us

Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's only student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content in news, sports, and entertainment.

Any student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.

Viewers can watch Eagle Eye TV’s content on Campus channel 6, Charter Spectrum channel 182  WOW! channel 13 and online under the watch live tab. 

Eagle Eye TV’s content is available on Charter Spectrum and WOW! from: 3:30-9 a.m., 12:30-6:11 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.-midnight on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and will also be available from 3:30-9 a.m., 12:34-6:06 p.m. and 9:38 p.m.-midnight the rest of the week.

STAFF 



Station Manager
Andy Huling
ahuling@eagleeyetv.com






Assistant Station Manager       
Anna Katherine Ping
akping@eagleeyetv.com





 

Creative Director   
Mauri Horsey
mhorsey@eagleeyetv.com




Executive Producer  
AJ Revera
arevera@eagleeyetv.com






News Producer  
Braden Haynes
bhaynes@eagleeyetv.com



News Producer

Blake Phillips

bphillips@eagleeyetv.com



Sports Director--Producing
Maddie Joiner
mjoiner@eagleeyetv.com






Sports Director--Reporting
Delaney Baro
dbaro@eagleeyetv.com





Digital Content Manager
Caroline Conner
cconner@eagleeyetv.com




Marketing Director
Emma Hardin
ehardin@eagleeyetv.com



Chief Engineer
Alex Miceli
amiceli@eagleeyetv.com







Assistant Engineer
Matt Plexico
mplexico@eagleeyetv.com




Coordinator for Student Media (Primary Advisor)
Billy Ferris
ferris@auburn.edu

Coordinator for Student Media
Brit Bowen
bcb0020@auburn.edu