About Us

Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's only student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content in news, sports, and entertainment.

Any student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.

Viewers can watch Eagle Eye TV’s content on Campus channel 6, Charter Spectrum channel 182  WOW! channel 13 and online under the watch live tab. 

Eagle Eye TV’s content is available on Charter Spectrum and WOW! from: 3:30-9 a.m., 12:30-6:11 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.-midnight on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and will also be available from 3:30-9 a.m., 12:34-6:06 p.m. and 9:38 p.m.-midnight the rest of the week.

STAFF 

 




Station Manager

Grace Reynolds

greynolds@eagleeyetv.com





Assistant Station Manager       

Shelby Anderson

sanderson@eagleeyetv.com

News Director   

Steven Dinan

sdinan@eagleeyetv.com

Creative Director   

Jason Bellanca

jbellanca@eagleeyetv.com

News Producer

Alyssia Richardson

arichardson@eagleeyetv.com

Sports Director--Producing

Hayden Desmond

hdesmond@eagleeyetv.com

Sports Director--Reporting

Andy Huling

ahuling@eagleeyetv.com

Digital Content Manager

Charlotte Bedsole

cbedsole@eagleeyetv.com

Marketing Director

Julia Prout

jprout@eagleeyetv.com

Chief Engineer

Sam Gass 

sgass@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant Director of Media and Marketing 

Alec Harvey

sah0064@auburn.edu

Coordinator for Student Media (Primary Advisor)

Billy Ferris

ferris@auburn.edu

Coordinator for Student Media

Brit Bowen

bcb0020@auburn.edu