AUBURN, Ala. (EETV) - The Auburn University Foundation has appointed three new directors: Nicole Faulk, Ken Henderson, and Greg Winchester.

The Auburn University Foundation receives and manages all charitable contributions made in support of Auburn University and Auburn University in Montgomery.

“Our directors bring significant experience, insights and a high level of commitment to serve Auburn University and the Auburn University Foundation,” said John Morris, senior vice president for advancement and president of the foundation. “We are grateful for their willingness to join our efforts to strengthen philanthropic support and to advance Auburn’s mission of teaching, research and outreach.” 

Faulk, '96 of Atlanta, earned her bachelor's and master's degrees in mechanical engineering from Auburn University and is senior vice president of Customer Strategy and Solutions for Georgia Power. Prior to this position, Faulk served in several leadership roles at Georgia Power, Southern Company Services and Mississippi Power. She also serves on the boards of the Renaissance Corporation and Infinity Space Center and as vice chair for the State of Alabama Engineering Hall of Fame.

Henderson, '76 of New York, obtained his bachelor's degree in pre-law political science from Auburn University. He also holds a Juris Doctor from New York University. He has been a partner at Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner since 1987. He is a member of the board of directors of Small Business Majority Inc., a nonprofit organization that focuses on policy solutions for small businesses and has served on the board of trustees for the San Francisco Theological Seminary.

Founder and CEO of Summit Investors LLC since 2012, Winchester has served as an adjunct instructor in Auburn’s Master of Real Estate Development program since 2017. He has served as executive vice president at Lomas Management Inc. in Dallas, director of asset management at Hatfield Philips and co-owner and co-CEO of TriMont Real Estate Investors. He is a former member of the board of trustees of the Northeast Georgia Council of the Boy Scouts of America and volunteers with several community nonprofit organizations.