AUBURN, Ala. (EETV) - The Auburn Alumni Association named four new members to to the Auburn Alumni Association Board of Directors.

The new members include Joe Dalton, Chastity Stevenson Westry, Angela Smith Jenkins and Ashley Robinett.

Dalton is from Slocumb , AL and graduated in '82 from the Harrison School of Pharmacy. He currently serves as the director of pharmacy for Flowers Hospital in Dothan. Dalton also serves as the chair of the Harrison School of Pharmacy Dean’s Advisory Council and is a member of the Auburn University 1856 Society, Tigers Unlimited Talon Society and the Auburn Pharmacy Alumni Association. He serves as president of the Wiregrass Auburn Club and is an avid supporter of Auburn athletics, attending both home and away games. 

Westry earned a Bachelor of Science in agri-business and economics from Auburn and completed her MBA in executive education at Northwestern University. She graduated in '97 and is from Hoover, AL. In honor of her grandparents, Westry funds an endowed student scholarship for Auburn students. She serves on the College of Agriculture Alumni Board of Directors and is a member of the Foy Society, Women in Agriculture and the Agriculture Partnership Council.

Jenkins is from Montgomery, AL and graduated in '94 with a Bachelor of Science in biochemistry. She has developed and implemented several educational and community outreach programs with the Alabama Department of Public Health. She serves as a member of the Auburn University Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs Leadership Council and the Leadership Council for the College of Sciences and Mathematics.

Robinett graduated in '01 and earned a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering and a minor in business from Auburn. Along with being the past president of the board of directors for Preschool Partners, Robinett also serves on the board of directors for Children’s Harbor and the Kiwanis Club of Birmingham. In 2019 she received the Auburn Alumni Association’s Young Alumni Achievement Award, and in 2018 she received the Outstanding Young Auburn Engineer award by Auburn’s Samuel Ginn College of Engineering.