AUBURN, Ala. (EETV)- Auburn University Student Government Association candidates are limited to how much money they can spend on their campaigns. 

Like most major political campaigns, SGA candidates' budgets are publicly disclosed during the campaign season. 

Below you can find how some of the major candidates are spending their campaign money:


Mary Margaret Turton

Brooks Jones

Daniel Calhoun

Vice President

Riley Hambrick

Carlos Smith


Abhi Gulati

Hunter Short

Miss Auburn

Maddie Sullivan

Laura Davenport

Macy Armstrong

Kate Dorsten

Kennedye McGhee

Voting will take place on Tuesday February 5.