AUBURN, Ala. (EETV)- The results from Auburn University’s 2018 Student Government Association elections are in:

 Dane Block and Patrick Starr are heading to a runoff for SGA President.

Kathryn Kennedy is the new Miss Auburn.

The two other major candidates, Vice President and Treasurer, were not contested with Schyler Burney and Dixon Simmons elected to those positions.

SGA Minor candidate results were also announced tonight. You can see all the results for those races here.