About Us


Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content including news, sports, and entertainment shows all produced by Auburn University students. We broadcast 24/7 on campus cable, channel 6, and online under our watch live tab.

Any Student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.


To Send Us News Tips or Press Releases, email: news@eagleeyetv.com


Staff


Station Manager 
Ken Ward
Twitter: @wkward97
kward@eagleeyetv.com


Assistant Station Manager 
Shelby Anderson
sanderson@eagleeyetv.com


News Director
Grace Reynolds 
Twitter: @GraceEETV
greynolds@eagleeyetv.com

 
Director of Creativity and Marketing 
Jordan Langdon
Twitter: @_jtlangdon
jlangdon@eagleeyetv.com
Chief Engineer 
Le Cai 
lcai@eagleeyetv.com

Interim Digital Content Manager
Peter Taliferro
peter@eagleeyetv.com


Director of Sports Production
Hayden Desmond
hdesmond@eagleeyetv.com 

Director of Sports Reporting
Andy Huling
ahuling@eagleeyetv.com

Promotions Director
Julia Pomilla 
jpomilla@eagleeyetv.com

Videography Director
Natalie Hester
nhester@eagleeyetv.com

Technical Advisor
Billy Ferris 
ferris@auburn.edu

Broadcast Advisor
Brit Bowen
bcb0020@auburn.edu

Assistant Director for Student Media 
Alec Harvey
sah0064@auburn.edu