About Us


Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's only student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content in

Any Student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.

Viewers can watch Eagle Eye TV’s content on Campus channel 6, Charter Spectrum channel 182  WOW! channel 13 and online under the watch live tab. 

Eagle Eye TV’s content is available on Charter Spectrum and WOW! from: 3:30-9 a.m., 12:30-6:11 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.-midnight on Monday, Wednesday and Friday and will also be available from 3:30-9 a.m., 12:34-6:06 p.m. and 9:38 p.m.-midnight the rest of the week.

Staff

Station Manager                        

Ken Ward      

kward@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant Station Manager       

Shelby Anderson

sanderson@eagleeyetv.com

News Director      

Grace Reynolds

greynolds@eagleeyetv.com

Director of Videography 

Natalie Hester
nhester@eagleeyetv.com

Chief Engineer

Le Cai

lcai@eagleeyetv.com

Director of Sports Production

Hayden Desmond

hdesmond@eagleeyetv.com

Director of Sports Reporting 

Andy Huling

ahuling@eagleeyetv.com

Digital Content Manager

Ellie McCoy

emccoy@eagleeyetv.com

Promotions Director

Julia Pomilla 

jpomilla@eagleeyetv.com

Assistant Director of Media and Marketing for Student Media

Alec Harvey

Technical Advisor

Billy Ferris

ferris@auburn.edu

Broadcast Advisor

Brit Bowen