About Us


Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content including news, sports, and entertainment shows all produced by Auburn University students. We broadcast 24/7 on campus cable, channel 6, and online under our watch live tab.

Any Student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.


To Send Us News Tips or Press Releases, email: news@eagleeyetv.com


Staff
Station Manager 

Brandon Etheredge
betheredge@eagleeyetv.com
Assistant Station Manager

Katherine Neil
kneil@eagleeyetv.com
News Director

Grace Reynolds 
@GraceEETV
greynolds@eagleeyetv.com
Creative Content Director 

 Jordan Langdon
@_jtlangdon
jlangdon@eagleeyetv.com
Chief Engineer 
Tyler Wilson
Sports Director 

Sara Palczewski
@SaraPalczewski
sara@eagleeyetv.com

Digital Content Manager/Incoming Station Manager  

Ken Ward 
@wkward97
kward@eagleeyetv.com
Marketing Director  
Shelby Anderson
sanderson@eagleeyetv.com

Lead Graphic Designer 

Hudson Harris
@HudsonH_EETV
harris@eagleeyetv.com