About Us


Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's only student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content including news, sports, and entertainment shows all produced by Auburn University students. We broadcast 24/7 on campus cable, channel 6, and online under our watch live tab.

Any Student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.


Staff
Station Manager                        Brandon Etheredge        betheredge@eagleeyetv.com
Assistant Station Manager       Katherine Neilkneil@eagleeyetv.com
News Director      Grace Reynoldsgreynolds@eagleeyetv.com
Creative Content DirectorCarter Gustin
cgustin@eagleeyetv.com
Chief EngineerTyler Wilsontwilson@eagleeyetv.com
Sports DirectorSara Palczewskisara@eagleeyetv.com
Entertainment DirectorKarah Rhodeskrhodes@eagleeyetv.com
Digital Content Manager
Research and MarketingHaley Gordonhgordon@eagleeyetv.com