About Us


Eagle Eye TV is Auburn's student-run television station located on the first floor of the Auburn University Student Center, suite 1105. Eagle Eye TV has a variety of content including news, sports, and entertainment shows all produced by Auburn University students. We broadcast 24/7 on campus cable, channel 6, and online under our watch live tab.

Any Student, regardless of major, can get involved at Eagle Eye. If you have an interest in broadcast journalism, television production, or film just come to the Eagle Eye TV offices to get involved. Our student staff will train you and get you started.


To Send Us News Tips or Press Releases, email: news@eagleeyetv.com


Staff
Station Manager 


Ken Ward
Twitter: @wkward97
kward@eagleeyetv.com
Assistant Station Manager 
Shelby Anderson
sanderson@eagleeyetv.com
News Director

Grace Reynolds 
Twitter: @GraceEETV
greynolds@eagleeyetv.com
Director of Creativity and Marketing 

 Jordan Langdon
Twitter: @_jtlangdon
jlangdon@eagleeyetv.com
Chief Engineer 
Le Cai 
lcai@eagleeyetv.com

Digital Content Manager
Ellie McCoy
emccoy@eagleeyetv.com
Twitter: @elliemccoyeetv


Sports Director
Hudson Harris
harris@eagleeyetv.com

Promotions Director
Julia Pomilla 

Entertainment and Features Director
Alyssia Richardson
arichardson@eagleeyetv.com

Videography Director
Natalie Hester

Technical Advisor
Billy Ferris 

Broadcast Advisor
Brit Bowen

Editorial Advisor 
Alec Harvey